Student Government


Student Council

The Student Council allows students to learn and develop valuable leadership skills.
Members plan football and basketball homecomings, the Holiday Ball, and participate
in various community service projects including a canned food drive.
            Sign ups for election to the Student Council take place in April and May.
Students must  maintain a minimum of a 2.0 GPA.
Advisors:  Mrs. Khloe Hurm and Mrs. Sara Pund

Class Officers

Becoming a class officer provides students with an excellent leadership opportunity. Officers' duties include organizing class competitions, fund-raisers, planning school dances, and much more. To be elected a class officer, you must maintain a 2.0 GPA and sign up for elections in April and May.        


Class Officers for 2023-2024 (they are also Student Council members)

Freshman Class
President: Aiden Fischer
Vice President: Emerson Schaefer
Secretary: Laynie Litherland
Treasurer: Eve Vinson
Sponsors: Tammy Brown & Matt Sisley

Sophomore Class
President: Becca Heeke
Vice President: Emerson Cox
Secretary: Carly Cassidy
Treasurer: Grace Mix
Sponsors: Jennifer Sitzman & Sara Pund

Junior Class
President: Jace Duttlinger
Vice President: Sawyer Wahl
Secretary: Kerigan Pund
Treasurer: Hadley Leibring
Sponsors: Tamara DeWitt & Leah Konerding

Senior Class
President: Grace Keller
Vice President: Rylie Schipp
Secretary: Rylie Kelley
Treasurer: Rose Lloveras
Sponsors: Ashley Tempel & Olivia Wilgus

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.